Some people feel entertainers(e.g film stars,pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

I agree that celebrities are usually paid too much money for their performance. However, there are several other professions who are making great contributions to society, should also be paid handsome salaries. Indeed, many celebrities are paid high salaries than other occupations. This may be because, these stars are performing for wider audiences and they are responsible for portraying good image and deliver message to audience. Furthermore, their working life span is limited, unlike other professionals. For instance, film stars work depend on their physical appearance, therefore they have to maintain in order to get work. With the age they may get reduced projects to work on. Moreover, their privacy is also suffered as they are always in media spotlight. Hence, these may be the reasons why they are justified to be paid high salaries. I believe, there are some other professions who also deserve to be paid good salary package. Because they are also making great contributions towards society and humanity. For instance, doctors and medical staff are working day and night to help patients in coping their diseases. They are underpaid in many nations. Proper remuneration package and training should be provided to keep them updated with latest technology and to motivate them towards this noble cause. To conclude, I agree celebrities earn high salaries, yet it is not possible to justify their high salaries with the salary package of other professionals. Other professionals such as doctors and other medical staff also deserve to be paid a lucrative salary to encourage them towards their professional obligations.