Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of world's economy and society

The subject of population has repeatedly been in relation with economy and human sustainability. Each country has their own regulations, considering favourable options for the growth and survival. It has an enormous variation in all the aspects of a nation's steady progress. Initially, let us look at the first belief. As the time changes, everything transforms into a different from which would be much acceptable for the society and private norms. Moreover, this belief is based upon which sources the country holds to feed their citizens. In addition, the increasing rates of the goods supplied by other nations reflects the major impact, leading into shortage of products which results in unfortunate rise of taxes. Moreover, similar conditions arouse where public the do not value consequences of the future. For example, statistics of these illustrations could be seen in underdeveloped countries, as a government restrictions of child-making is negligible. Turning to the second view point, it has a huge improvisation with many favourable conditions as development of human, technology and lifestyle takes place. Undoubtedly, numerous type of workforce is required in various organisations for many reasons. In addition, it provides flexibility to absorb the upcoming sources by reflecting growth of economy effectively. So desired amount of human and their resources shows ease to aquire tasks and projects by giving productive solutions. To recapitulate, in my opinion the increase in population has a great positive outcome on the country and economy as well. Thus, it be seemed to produce more liabilities for betterment of coming generations.