Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Nowadays, the people who are successful in their life used to failures in school. Although there are several reasons for this, but the most important one is business. However, there are some essential factors other than school to success. Despite that some successful people failed in school but it did not cause a threat in their life and this mainly attributed by many reasons. Firstly, business is one of the keys of having life filled with success. When a person starts a business that does nothing with what have been taught in school such as biology, literature and math, he or she will definitely end up with a successful life and earn a numerous number of moneys. For example, Kylie Jenner who opened her own business with make-up is now the youngest billionaire out there, even though her grades were around 65 in high school. Secondly, fame can also lead to a successful life. High grades have no impact if a person is talented at something. In other words, singing, acting or dancing is mainly about innated skills rather than divisions, graphs and powers. To illustrate, a recent survey conducted by JJ Magazine has said that 30% of the American celebrities were not even attending their classes. Furthermore, hard work and widen information from professionals will contribute to success. Although there are people who are not educated, but when they truly work on themselves and gather many experiences from others that are wealth with knowledge it will definitely be helpful in their life and lead them to success. A good illustration on this is Tom Johnson, a poor man who worked with the manager of amazon for years as a waitress, now became deputy general manager of amazon after earning the experience from his environmental job. In conclusion, working hard is one of the most essential factors to to succeed in life. In addition, school is important in people’s life, nevertheless, it is not the only way to a successful life. In my perspective, schools are completely useless, because in the current time business in the easiest way to live in a luxury life.