Some people do not do exercise even though that it has good health benefits -Why don’t they exercise? - How can this problem be solved?

Exercising is a growing trend amongst people nowadays, this is because of how beneficial it is to our health. However, some peolpe do not participate in this trend because they feel it it time and energy consuming. This essay highlights this problem and how registering in a gym and keeping strict schedule can be a solution. There is a believe that going to the gym takes alot of effort and time. Usually, a person spends at least thirty minutes exercising everyday which requires a lot of energy. For example, four years ago, I began running everyday. I noticed I could not continue with this as it was exhausting so I created excuses which took up all of my time. Going to gyms is a big solution for this issue. Gyms are known to have instructors who guide by developing plans that can help people be motivated and consumes their time less. For instance, having a person around who prepares a strict schedule and is frequently encouraging people can motivate people to exercise often. To conclude, the lack of effort and time are two reasons why people do not exercise. This can be Solved by going to the gyms where trainers can draw out plans which could encourage and reduce their time.