Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people with different cultures and ages together.

It is thought that listening to music is a healthy way of meeting new people with difference of cultures and age group. I strongly agree with this opinion. Simultaneously, I believe that music has created many bonds between people with different social backgrounds. First of all, the reason I would agree with this idea is because, Music could create a relationship or friendship between strangers. If two distinguishable people meet at some place, both hearing to the same music there will be a wavelength created between them and the two could spend more time with each other. Music helps you depict about a person’s current mood. For example, If the individual is happy, he will listen to Pop or other kind of happy music and if he is sad he would rather choose hearing sorrowful tunes. Secondly, I believe that you can gain contacts and develop yourself a Friend circle, which hears to the similar type of music you hear. And I also think that, listening to music in a group could also lead to joy and happiness together. For instance, In a house both father and son listen to music. They sometimes discuss between themselves about the current trend of music and how it was on the older days. This period of talk make them feel happy and know about their likes and dislikes. Overall, I will conclude by saying that music has always brought people with different backgrounds together. And In future, this should be followed by the next generation.