It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Over the recent years, students leave a gap between lower and higher studies. . This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of taking academics On the one hand, there are advantages to discontinuity before joining the university. Firstly, one of the main positives sides is that students can strengthen professional knowledge. In other words, students have the opportunity to find and work job and undergo training related to their studies. Secondly, Students can get an additional income that could be spent on their higher education if they performed some work before admission. This is an n excellent opportunity for students; they can accumulate a contract fee or enter a budget. On the other hand, discontinuity before joining the university is disadvantageous. First and foremost, the decline in interest in learning became a serious problem after a year. The more enthusiasm attention studies after year off break goes down, the more learner have a chance to perform badly in their university life. . Besides, student may not finish higher education. This view is supported by the findings of a recent study which show that there were recorded more than 1000 cases of leaving early higher education. After analyzing both sides of taking gap between finishing school and going to university, it is clear that there are both positive and negative effects of taking gap; hence, it is for people to come to their own conclusion.