Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Answer: With awareness continually growing, people of extraordinary understanding the world over turn to the issue of having difficulties getting sufficient sleep, leading to numerous hazards. The repercussions of it is devastating that it can no longer be ignored. In order to get rid of the ravages of this problem, there should be taken some steps effective immediately. I contend that having difficulties getting sufficient sleep exerts menacing influence which leads to worst-case scenario. The first deterimental impact which is more evident is that due to insufficient sleep, people are being attacked by severe diseases. In other words, if people do not sleep at least 8 hours in a day, they will be affected by heart disease, high cholesterol to name but a few. A research conducted by the WHO that in case of satying up late, the risk of death is increasing among the young adults. This is because of the fact that regular sleep helps to make energy to do our next work, but want of sleep, their active brain are being ineffective, hence they are going into ill-timed death. Another significant ramification is that people are becoming rude as well as unfriendly to their relatives friends and collegues want of proper sleep, and they do not give concentration attentively on their work because they feel crusty. Aside of it, they lost their self-respect for their perversely to others. Where there is a problem, there is at least one optimum solution, and this is not different either. To root this serious problem out, among the remedies the one would be more effective is that people should be more tidiness. To be more precise, they have to care about their daily work, if they do their work in a right way, it will take a little times compared to fixed time. In this context suffice, it to say that, in general, when people can complete their daily important work, they feel relax and it help them catch some z's. As a result, orderliness can easily bring sleep at night. In essence, it seems inevitable that having difficulties getting sufficient sleep has a dreadful impact on people, and steaming the tide if it requires some considerate strides taken by conscientious individuals.