Some people consider price as the most important thing to consider when buying a product such as cellphone or service like medical treatment.

In fact, the price of goods has always been played main role in the process of purchasing something. Along with, there is widespread belief among some individuals that the importance of the cost of the things as gadgets or services like medical treatment surpasses the significance of other factor such as quality. I personally agree with given statement, price is crucial depending on financial situation of individual though. To commence, some people understandably concerned about the money only due to their financial situation. Of course, while purchasing gadgets which should serve them fo a long time, most pay attention to the quality as well, however it is almost always unaffordable to them. That's why people tend to automatically look at the prices first, in order to be aware if they can afford it or not. Along with they often end up opting for cheaper option. For instance, instead of buying desired iPhone which has proved high quality, being in financial insecurity, one can afford to buy smartphone with less price than iPhone, but loses in terms of quality. Admittedly, for people who are not suffering from the lack of money, the price of products isn't in the first place. Spending much more money on things that are indispensable to them, they deter themselves from wasting money. It means, some buy expensive cellphones and use it fo years, whilst others for the same period of time pay the doubled price. The same goes with healthcare services, instead of going to cheap clinics where the existence of professional doctors is under the question, they go to expensive ones and receive appropriate medical treatment. To sum up, it can be concluded that, there is no doubt that price is important for not all the people, sometimes quality is more critical, especially regarding to our well being. However, I personally hold balanced opinion that it always depends on financial situation of the person.