Many culture around the world are becoming more similar. what do you think are the reason for it. do you think it is a negative or positive development.

In this contemporary era, myriad of civilizations are becoming the same on this globe. Undoubtedly, I opine that above notion has a adverse trend. Apart from this, above statement has plethora of causes of this happening which I will delve in the looming paragraphs. There are numerous reasons of mixing different traditions. To begin with, this scenario is happened due to technological developments. Nowadays, folks are acquiring knowledge of each and everything such as fashion and customs of other countries through world wide web. To elaborate, by the help of information technology masses can easily asses what the Queen of England wears today if the person is just residing in a remote village. So technology makes everything assessable on a single click. To add to it, media also help in this way. To exemplify, by seeing newspaper we came across by various happenings which happens in other places such as celebrations of festivals in other communities. So these are some specific reasons which are helping the other civilisations to came closer or look near to each other. Stepping towards to my own perspective, I find the closeness of other traditions on this planet is an adverse approach due to, it will distant folks to their own roots and cultures. In addition to it, some customs will die in near future because of the imergement of different cultures. To likewise, popularity of western culture already grasp numerous cultures. To cap it all, growing popularity of other cultures on this earth is all due to technological growth as well as of media, s influence on commoners which is grabbing the ancient civilization of some nations.