Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

People have various views about law enforcement upon the reusing spoiled things produce in domestic by government as opposed to without any legal action. Obviously, nevertheless, some people are conscious about to recycle their degraded things made in their houses, but a group of people do not do the practice. Moreover, if law and order is such that, everyone have to recycle them by reuse them in various purposes, which will be more fruitfull. For example, rotten things can be used as fertilizer in their garden, by storing metal things can be supplied to recycling mills to melt them and produce new cans and other appliences. However, law is not the main solution to stop a problem. Furthermore, some people always disobey laws. Hence, government should take necessary initiative to boost consciousness amoung the society. As a number people are ignorant, they are not be abled to learn these good things from their institution. For this reason, beside the government, many non- government organizations have to come to the countrymen to discuss this burning question. While there are some benefits to swell the education in the people to recycle their waste products, but applying strong royal decree might be more effective in this field. In conclusion, I believe, government should emphasise on legal action instead of rising moral feelings.