Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and business, while other' think that they are negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, advertisements play crucial role for marketing products as well as they are the main tool between a particular business and Target the audiences. Certain people believe that advertising has a positive result on individuals and business, whereas others deem that it has also negative impact on people live's. This essay shall delve both the consequences before giving opinion in upcoming fragments. To commence with, in these days we see advertisements on television, through posters. There are plenty of pros of advertisements. First and the foremost merit is that advertisements give the job opportunities to people, they get chance to earn money in their life. Secondly, individuals get to know about more products which shows via advertisements. They also get chance to try new things as well. For example, a Kelling cornflakes have more flavours and people try it. Hence, marketing provides the source of income to people. However, there are some demerits of advertisements. Primarily, it influence to individuals to buy more products, children are more encouraging their parents to buy gizmos for them. Furthermore, parents have more pressure because of their children manipulate them to buy things and they buy those gadgets which are not beneficial for them. For example, a recent survey conducted by USA University 79% kids influenced by advertisements on television. In addition, it is a way of wastage of money to take things by watching advertisements. In abridgement, as per my above confabulation it is axiomatic that although advertisements plays important role to give more information to the people yet it also give job opportunities to masses.