Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Grooming a child and imparting the skills, ethics and morals they need to be part of a society is one responsibility that a mothers are prone of handle best than their male counterpart, however in this modern era more and more women are opting to work in their chosen profession rather than staying home. I believe that a child, Primarily, should be brought up by their mother whereas as a father should provide the sustenance they deserve, but also a mother should be ready to provide for her family if the circumstances permit her so. To explain my perspective below are the reason why I support my idea. There is no doubt about it that women are the perfect specimen by god to raise a child, so, therefore, should remain more closely to her young offspring as much as she can. This is proven based on studies that a women is more compassionate, protective and motivated for their child than men, and that is why they intend to apart require knowledge and traits for making them successful members of the society. An example of motherly low can be prominently seen in the divorce court where 70% of the child custody usually goes in favor of the female guardian, even if the decision is left solely on the child. This real life experience illustrates the mother's beauty and children's fondness towards them. Therefore, it's her responsibility to raise her infants at the levels of perfection. On the other hand, a woman should also not leave the job market completely, especially those women who are sole earners of their house. The world is very dynamic as it is, therefore, circumstances usually prevail for some unfortunate individuals females to leave the household as become the sole earner of the house. For example, due to an increase in single mothers and decreasing employment opportunities for men, women are forced to step up provide for their families. For them, their jobs become a high priority to pay-off the monthly expenses on food and utilities. This specific example can be exempted from their somewhat motherly duties in bringing up the child. Coming to a conclusion, I believe that a mother's prime duty should be to care and polish up their newborns from day one whereas a the father should support the mother as best they could. Despite this, not everyone falls under the same category and therefore, if the conditions are forced upon, a women should be allowed to work full-time to fulfill the monetary requirements.