some people claim thAT NOT ENOUGH OF THE WASTE

Nowadays, environment problems are one of the most popular topics for all generation, one of them is pollution caused by domestic waste. Many people believe that not enough amount of human waste is being recycled and the government should pass a law to force people to recycle waste products. I agree with this idea for many reasons which will be outline in the detail in the following paragraph. First of all, make it compulsory to ensure that people are willing to do it, because some people don’t care about environmental issues. There will be punishments for public who fail to follow to this law, from low to high monetary fines. As the result, pollution problem can be resolve by making people more self-conscious about the environment. This is more important especially at present, pollution is considered a global warning. On the other hand, I believe that not just citizens need to do this, but the government should also contribute to solving this problem. Some great examples such as developing sciences to reduce the rate of pollution or apply environmental courses to education. Moreover, it is inevitable that perhaps there will be unofficial protests by people who don’t agree with this law. Therefore, instead of punishing, some awards should be rewards for people who obey the laws. In conclusion, most of the people are aware of importance of recycling waste, however some ignore this can be fined by governments. Since participating in waste recycling is not a cultural behavior, ruling is the best solution to change it immediately.