Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world some people use animals in medical or research field for the benefit of human beings. This essay will discuss the importance of animal in the world and how maintain the balance of ecosystem. It's not essential use of animal in medical field. Its wrong use of animal in medical field may be human beings get more benefits but personally our ecosystem will disturb because animals maintain the ecosystem balance. In ecosystem humans in high ratio and animals slowly slowly decrease. In 12th class medical students perform a practical on cockroach and frog. Same as like in medical research lab many animals were kill and they were used in drug. And different type of testing were performed. Its not essential to kill animal for preparing any type of drug for human due to this reason many wild animals should kill. Humans adapt another method for making drugs and search on different another things like plant etc. They need to search how they safe the animal life and how will search for new drug. Like dogs pancreas are used in drugs and many other animals they are used for mankind benifits. Humans have not any right to kill animals. I think Government should take any action for those who kill animal. In conclusion, it's wrong the usage of animals for saving the life of humans or benefits they get kill for animals. In the world every little thing have values. Animals and other species have value in the world.