Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free. Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services.

Todays’ world internet plays vital role in everyone’s life, the influence of INTERNET in each human being creates a persistent feeling towards the culture. As stated, the basic needs of people are FOOD, WATER, SHELTER but the current situation leads to demand INERNET to be a part. The perception towards the statements lies- the government should provide access to the internet to all the people on FOC (Free of Cost basis). People in current world are always demanded for more, while some facts to considered to support the statement For instance, people are in society are defined to be good in financial background while others are in lower. Students depends on INTERNET are very habitual in nature rather than referring books. Those who are less sound in financial background suffer a lot if the INTERNET is payable service. At the same time books are dodged with a high price as COST, Students in certain undeveloped countries should take advantage if the INTERNET are on their fingertip. In addition, migrants from different countries are under survival stage during initial days, HERE Internet plays a vital role to get rid out from the situation to a certain level. Countries like New York, Singapore are highly priced to access INTERNET, overseas People who work under daily wage category will have access to touch with their family’s while considering the situation like COVID 19. Recapitulating the statement, INTERNET is meant for good and it is all about how we are adopting it in our life. Government should give access to public without charging them back and it no matter whether he is a Teen, Middle age & Old age group etc.