SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THEY SHOULD KEEP ALL THE MONEY THEY HAVE EARNED AND SHOULD NOT PAY TAX TO THE STATE.

It is undeniable that citizens are contributing to the development of their country in the form of taxable money. However, some people contend that dwellers should save their hard-earned cash and should not allow the ministry to take the tax. I disagree with the notion at a great extent and explicit it in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, if the residents are paying some amount to the governing bodies, then they are also getting immense facilities such as free health care, child benefits and retirement pension. The refusal to the taxable amount may hinder the government to stop the facilities for the people and in that case, it would be extremely difficult for them to get paid for the medical treatment and their kid's education which is absolutely free of cost up to the secondary level. For example, the people of India are not paying taxes to the government and in the reverse, they are getting nothing because the territory regulates the provision from the taxable funds. Thus, it is entirely necessary to pay a tax to the state. In addition, huge money is required in order to maintain the infrastructure of the cities or to improve the public buildings like bus terminals, railway stations, parks, libraries, museums and so on and all these things only possible if the residents are depositing some part of their income as a tax. Ultimately, it has become an obligation for people to understand the exorbitant consumption of funds by the state government. For instance, there have been some recorded instances of the world's sustainable countries where people consider that paying taxes is their fundamental right. Overall, it is an absolutive imperative to deposit a small amount of wealth for the sake of the country. To conclude, an ideal citizen is the one who is familiar with their rights and responsibilities that's why in order to maintain the regulation of the resources it is required to allow the territory to collect the funds from the earned wages as a tax.