Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax.

A number of individuals think that they must keep all the funds they ought gained and should not reward levy. I disagree with the statement I will discuss the reason in this essay. To begin with, If the people not recompense the tariff then country cannot run due to the fact that, How government form roads or other things? Autorities run the country from the money of tax. For example we pay the toll tax when we drive vehicles on roadways then that excise money law used to produce the highway or to maintain the pavement. Consequently, humans can go safely and easily from one place to another. Thus, it is a responsibility of mankind they ought to reimburse excise. Moreover, If government did not get the cash from people through tax then how they manage the country funds. From where they give pensions to widows, senior citizens and so on? In addition, the country become poor because person inclined the price of everything like petrol, rice, etcectra. Hence, it is proved that individuals must pay assessment for the betterment of country. To conclude, As I mentioned in the above paragraph the problem humans or government faced if they do not pay tax. So, for the sake of country people ought to pay tax.