Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

It is believed by some professionals that it is more efficient for children to learn a second language at primary school rather than secondary school. In my point of view the advantages of it is much higher than its disadvantages. One of the brain’s capability, is storing information and using it whenever the person needs it. At early ages, it is possible for our brain to learn new data. The reason is obvious, as we grow older, the troubles in which may confront us would be increased. We can conclude that it is more reasonable to learn a second language in early ages, due to the fact that it is easier to memorize or learn it. As they learn a second language, it is possible for them to access the on-edge science. There would be a huge progress in their lessons. Other plus point of it is that the children can familiar with other cultures at very ages. It should be noted that this plus point can be harmful for them, but the role of parents and teacher can lead them to use it in positive point of view. As a result of knowing other cultures, it can boost children’s self-esteem. Better decision would be attained after that. Finally they can deal with their problem easily. But teaching children is not like a bed of roses. Thus, there is a few tutor who can teach children at that ages. Because the children are so annoying and they did not reach to maturity. But there is some teacher who loves to teach children. As a conclusion, due to the fact that the children would familiar with other cultures and also their brain is ready to engine, it is logical to learn a second language at primary school.