in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

In the modern world, erecting a building does not cost expotianlly. Instead, the constructions are exquisite design for the population in various aspects. Nevertheless, purchasing a house remain the pivotal tricky problem for the civilian in different Nations. In fact, It is imperative that Brough a land without desire to create a relinquish building. In terms of the soaring pricing of the lands in modern world, colossal individuals manage to abandon the past faith on owning a land. When people comes to rent a apartment or house, it often connect with the improvish social status. However, vast majority of the German public do not invest the real estate for their interest. Conversely, German Government offer citizen reasonable rental to the ordinary. Public would received adequate care of the government. This example demonstrate that the government beuricracy system has well- function and could distribute tax on the proper social categories, and inexpensive house rental is one of the critical implementation. On the other hand, having a house is especially crucial for the South East Asia Countries. In capable of renting a room would not be the centre for those Nations. In Taiwan, It is not uncommon for investment on lands or house. As a redemption of the house renting, people always prepare the furnitures for the renting people. Once the payment of the house is finished, it would put into another purpose. For example, selling to company in higher price for receiving the income. As a solution, there are pros and cons between these two strategies. Indeed, all of those activities for better life. If the result could satisfied the civilians need, it is rare for the public or Government to block the action or related movements.