: Some people believe that young adults are free to choose a job they really want to be in the future. Others, however, think that they should be realistic.

When a young people apply for a job, they wonder whether they ought to catch a realistic job or a dream job. While many young people are encouraged to be free to choose their job, there are a lot of young job seekers are adviced to chase the top jobs, which will support for their future. Getting a job without pressure of life is beneficial in some ways. Firstly, employees have chance to do their dream jobs. They will use all their knowledge and enthusiasm to complete their duty. Secondly, a person who catchs a job base on the ability is likely to progress rapidly in career. Young people try their best for works. This may help them climb their career ladders. Because they work things that conform with their talent. On the other hand, there are a variety reasons why people tend to choose a real job which is stable. First, an appeal job has not acceptable salary but also many generous bennerfits such as incentive or reward. This allows employees to meet their basic needs and invest in their children’s education. Furthermore, real jobs like teacher, police have low employment rate. They are not to worry to dismissed. This guarantee their lives in the future. In VietNam the police affter retirement are supported by government to ensure their lives. In conclusion, it seems evident that both getting a job in free mind and choosing a reiable career with promising in the future have their unique advantages.