Some people believe that women play an equal role as men in countrie's police force or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kind of jobs.

There are Split opinions regarding male and female your position in various nation's defense branches such as army and police force. a number of believe that Women Should allow to work in three departments, whereas, other group of thinker think that This kind of jobs are not perfect for them. However, both the views have its own pros and cons. Therefore commenting on my decision both the opinion would discuss. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters put forward is government should give ladies same job rights as gents in national defense department. This is due to the fact nowadays female are working shoulder to shoulder with men. In addition, candidates must be hired according to their qualification and skills. For example, if there is requirement of inspector then candidate should be graduate and skilled it will help them to take right decision in critical situation. There should not be gender bias. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that job posts such as police inspector, army and military is inappropriate for female because it requires higher physical strength. However, it can be developed through exercise, yoga and other activities. For instance, providing best training to ladies for such kind of jobs is the most effective solution. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that women must be given equal job right to do job of police and army officer. There should not any gender discrimination in the recruitment of police and army inspector.