Many animals are facing extinction in the wild. Why is this happening? What can be done to protect them?

Animal extinction has become a matter of great concern, many animals are endangered in wildlife, this essay will discuss what the causes due to extinction and also provide options for how can protect them. The most important reason for saving all animals is they are part of ecosystem, as well as every species of wildlife plays a role in ecosystem, which is not only help to balance ecosystem but also have many benefits aspects in all of sectors. The loss of any species can affect us directly or indirectly. In addition to human is important part of this issue, such a pollution, overexploitation, commercial and poaching factors could be disaster for maintain our ecosystem. For example, bats help to keep insect population in control, if the bats die then the insects will increase dramatically and destroy our crops, so preserve animals species will protect us from many future hazards, it can lead to mortality, poverty and illness expansion. Since the dawn of evolution, scientists has been discovered their benefits on medical issues, indeed wild animals provide many valuable substances such as medicine and fur. For instance, the horn of rhinoceros has medicinal value and the fur of sheep is very valuable, ultimately wildlife is critical part of our ecosystem, not only for balance system but also enhance better live for mankind. On the other hand, we can protect wildlife by education people and held awareness campaigns about how to preserve endangered species and learn our children about their importance. furthermore, reduce using plastic products, it are not only non degradable in soils but also can be harm for many species such as marine species, it will choke and kill them In conclusion, wildlife conservation is important to ensure our future generation enjoy with natural resources. This essay discussed the causes extinction of wildlife and provide suggestion how we can preserve and protect our wildlife species.