Everyone wishes to live in a perfect society, what are the values to follow in your opinion?

Most people in the world wishes to live in an ideal society, but the way everyone perceives a perfect system to make an ideal society varies from one to another. In my personal opinion there are several parameters of perfection that people should actively follow to live an happy and meaningful life, feeling citizens of their community. Thomas More was the first to introduce the concept of the utopic dream of an ideal society: despite the wrong values that he followed in his life, the general idea of finding a perfect society is the same of this time and age. In a utopic society, the first point that has to be made is peace. In fact nowadays conflicts and wars are the push factors of political and economic instability, of hundreds of deaths and in general of low standards of living. Speaking of goals that would be necessary to achieve in order to live in a perfect system, the first two that come in my mind are: inclusion and equality. Being treated differently because of gender, ethnicity, religion and skin colour still happens and it is bad to the point that there are still protests for important matters such as: abortion, black lives matter and else. In a perfect society based on reciprocal respect for other despite of each other’s differences, there wouldn’t be these problems that affect us even in the 21st century. To conclude with, an ideal society is based on different factors. In my opinion, it would be impossible to achieve this goals because there will always be people with different point of view.