Some people believe that visual images such as photos and videos provide enough evidence that a crime was committed. Other think that, they are not enough on their own and other evidence is needed.

In these days there are many crime is been filed in particular department. But finding culprit by the evidence of photos and videos are not sufficient, believed by some. Others says such a footages are enough evidence for detect the person who did it. In this essay am going to explain about both factors and will give the personal opinion lastly. First of all, nowadays everywhere we can see the CCTV cemara in the main region where rapidly people are moving around. This camera has been established for mainly two reason. First one is to secure people from any kind of crime crime that should not happen. The other major reason is to determine the particular event or person, in case any theft of illegal things occurrence. For instance, last few days ago I happened to see a theft on the road when I went along side. But I was scaring to report it to the police station because of some adverse effect may revert towards me. So later on I saw in the newspaper, the culprit had been found by cops by cctv evidence. Secondly, the footages like photos and vedio alone cannot some time worthy to spot out the person. This may due to imaging fault and that man can be provided any strong illegally created documents for escaping from the footages. So beyond the evidence of visual images another peculiar factors are required to capture the event. For example, if an individual committed some illegal activities in the place where no cctv or other images not established, in that scenario obtaining justification more complicated one. In conclusion, it is necessary to rule out strongly to have more effective methods by using current technology. So that crime rate and antisocial activist can be detected within the time periods.