Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Television has become an integral part of our lives. Most of the communities believe that violence in television and computer games have an impact on a person's attitude. There is an ongoing debate on whether to kill an animal or not as there is a flip side opinion to this before concluding my opinion, I would like to discuss both sides of the coin. To begins with, television is beneficial in myriad ways for the community, especially with adolescents. Video games increase creativity in people. For example, a gamer should follow certain rules of the game in order to move to the next level which is challenging and interesting, it increases the problem-solving ability in children. Secondly, while playing they should memorize certain things at each level, it helps in improving the memory among children. Moreover, the player's attention is essential in-game for listening objectives of the game, students can develop this positive attitude for their academics. Finally, there are certain games, which requires more than one player, which benefits to improve communication. However, it is not true always, there are no roses without thrones. There are cases where people are affected due to video games. At first, a plethora of people is addicted to video games, which interrupts the daily schedule of a person. Humans don't follow timetables for games and are played all overnight. Moreover, it is creating violence in people, they see real-life situations as a video game. Most of the youth try to follow and ride bikes as they are in the gaming world, which is a life-risking task. Also, they tend to see guns as toys. Sympathy and human values are diminishing in such communities. To encapsulate, video games are beneficial in copious ways, it develops a certain set of skills which is required in our day to day lives. However, corns should also be considered. It is necessary to take only the positives of television and video games.