Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsary part of high school programmes

Some individual believe that voluntary community services should be necessary for students who are under Secondary school programs such as working for a government charity, improving the society and a role model to the next generation by teaching them sports. In my opinion, I totally agree, community services could be a great way to nurture students at young age to become a good citizen by doing extra works without any payment in return. Students are our future generations and soon to be leaders of our country therefore, including mandatory general community services as part of their curriculum in schools could be an abundant help for this students to a live and be mindful about their society in the future. Firstly, often adults who are busy enough with their errands in life sometimes forgot to take care of their old family members and because of that, they will send their loved one to a non-government organization such as home for the aged community wherein other people will take care of them without any hesitations. Furthermore, participating with this kind of community would be a great support for this senile people, visiting them regularly, feed them, change their clothes, and talk to them would sometimes ease their pain from longing for their loved ones. Secondly, Students can participate by organizing activities to slum areas wherein children who are less fortunate and never experienced to play any sport. Moreover, educating young generations to turn out to be excellent at any sport without any payment in return is such a great experience on their part. By doing this, children who are eager to learn can enhance their knowledge and be more productive at such young ages. To sum up, community services would be a great way to help students to explore things in life by participating any organizations without any favor in return. Including this type of activity in their curriculum is a brilliant idea.