some people believe that unpaid COMMUNITY SERVICE SHOULD BE A COMPULSORY PART OF HIGH SCHool programs.

some people think that teenagers should be forced to do community services as a part of their educational schedule. while i believe that every adolescent of each nation around the globe must learn doing community work, but they shouldn't be forced to do any kind of unsalaried activity against their will because that can lead to an opposite of the aiming result. being a part of a community surely puts majority of responsibilties on each contribute's shoulders and it is a lot of burden if you want to be a good person who cares about other people and make everyone happy. the best way to build such people that are responsible about their own life and the people nearby in their community; the related education to this must be from the childhood when people easily learn and make their way through the future. but forcing the young forces of people to work for their community which they didn't learn to take care about from childhood and for nothing in return may backfire. all adolescents are known to be at an age that they are very sensitive to every aspect of life and forcing them to do anything that it's not their own desire makes them act stuburn and to be on guard against their own society that actually they should be willing to make improvements on it. they best way to make young generation do community services is to teach them how to be caring and responsible about their community.