in this day and age, establishing tour to rural areas is getting more and more common in our modern society.

in this day and age, establishing tour to rural areas is getting more and more common in our modern society. Some debate that this is a great deal of gaining knowledges of remote areas. Nonetheless, Others argue that this can actually lead to adverse drawbacks. In my opinion, i believe that this trend is a positive development for the native people, as well as the environment. There are numerous reasons why this trend is potential opportunity for local citizens and the environment. First and foremost reason is that organized tour plays a critical role in attracting people from other places to visit. In other words, when people visit to rural famous places, which mean that these areas could gain a benefits from getting well-known and boosting economic growth as well. Thanks to the technologies advancements, nowadays, people tend to post their pictures on social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, and Twitters in order to introduce others to visit these rural places. As a result, this trend can absolutely increase finance of people who work in there. Besides, another core reason why this trend could be advantageous is because the local people can gain profound knowledges of the visitors, who are living in the developing cities. For example, one local can have a great deal of adopting to technologies such as computers, cameras, or smartphones, in which the one has not ever seen. Thus, this will be a great chance to learn more new things from the cities. Consequently, they can experience new things and gain a insight into new things to teach others, who have never exposed to technologies. Last but not least, the fact that there are many youths who want to engage in campaigns which protect the environment and reduce the pollution in rural areas. Due to high level of pollution in many remote places, many youngers tend to commute there to raise public awareness of protecting the environment instead of contaminating it. Therefore, thanks to this measure, we can spark people’s awareness of protecting the area where they live, and educate them the drawbacks of contaminating environment, which is a problem that many researchers try to deal with it. In conclusion, this trend can bring advantageous and useful for many people, who live in developing cities, and as well as local people. I hugely agree that this trend is highly positive.