Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some individuals believe that, doing work without money should be a necessary part of tertiary school level programming. For instance, doing work for society, better condition of neighborhood as well as learn them some sport activities. I completely agree with this statement. To commence with, it has number of benefits to charity, if there is unpaid community service. one of them is everyone can complete the study. Whether they are rich or poor. As if government give salary to workers and they taught free of cost to students, who live in their neighborhood and have not money to complete the education. In this way, they cannot only complete their study but also have ability to taught other children. Due to which, everyone can gain more knowledge about their future. Moreover, if they work for charity then they also live in unity and always may ready for the help of each other. As a result, the feeling of brotherhood between them is always present. Furthermore, the unpaid community service could be helpful for them in sports. As if any games teacher taught about the importance of these sports such as yoga, exercise for meditation. Then, they may become fit and fine. They can learn these exercises in playgrounds. Due to which, they always stay fit and they may never face any type of health related diseases like obesity and problems to take in breathe. So, if they know about the importance of sports then they become healthier and also they have ability to fight with diseases. To conclude, in my opinion, doing work for society and