Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs.

Non-profits work has been superbly popular in modern times. There is a thought of numerous that voluntary jobs ought to be mandatory at secondary schooling. I believe that work for the welfare of society is nowhere the great job a person can do for his nation. First, social work has the key to create a balanced nation through helping to obtain eligible human resources. There are jobs such as teaching children who are not capable of going to learning institutions. Therefore taught them basic education without having money would provide us the best output in near future. Moreover, a state would have developed if it had a major portion of educated netizens. Although a number of students can misuse these sorts of things eventually, it will be helpful vastly. On the other hand, a girl who is growing up can witness various experiences by implementing these kinds of charities which will support them to produce a strong career. For instance, if a college boy had active voluntarily by teaching sports to teenagers or providing service for advancing the neighborhood then he would surely have learned something from that stuff. On the contrary, some pupils cannot have the stamina to continue both social work and education while they always have messed up with their all activities. In conclusion, it is needless to say the importance of social activity in a community which might definitely assist each and everyone to direct healthier and decent life.