Some people believe that university education should only be offered to those who can pay for their own courses and the government should not be expected to fund higher education.

Nowadays, several people admit that the college should offer courses to undergraduate who can pay the tuition fee. Furthermore, higher education shall not be funded by the government. Nevertheless, I disagree with this statement. Firstly, the college was founded to encourage people to study. I believe that every pupiloughts to right to go to university. If we ignore the poor people, they do not have the opportunity to learn and change their lives. For instance, a number of youngsters who live in the USA did not have money to pay the tuition fee have suffered a miserable life. Although they are smart, hard-working, it is noticeable that universities demand students to give payment to over twenty thousand each year. Therefore, the government should take measures to reverse the situation. Instead of staying outside, they need to fund higher education. A scholarship is needed for intellectual students. This change might help them find those who can help the country hereafter. Consequently, several faculties in France and United Kingdom offer a year-scholarship for all remarkable scholar, including those from abroad. However, they need to work in that country for multiple years prior to returning to their homeland. To conclude, I admit that the universities should limit the criteria, especially the tuition fee. Furthermore, in order to develop the country, a contribution from the government is necessary. Thus, I would like to disagree with this opinion.