Some people believe that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know.

Nowadays, people spend their holidays or vacations visiting different parts of the world. There is a group of the population who believes going alone will give you the freedom to explore the territory as much as you can. However, some people argued that travelling with the acquaintance is far more beneficial and I am deeply convinced with them. To begin with, travelling alone allow you to make your own decision and remove the factor of dependency. Certainly, when you travel alone, you will visit the places of your own choice. For example, if you enjoy spending time in the library or artefact, you will visit the countries rich in these cultures. Although the expense will be higher, you will remain dependent on yourself. On the contrary, the tour to the destination with your friends or family members will have their benefits. One of them is that it will reduce your travelling cost. Certainly, when you are in a group, your everything consumable item will be shared with other associates. Moreover, nowadays there are many travel agents which gives a handsome discount on travelling packages when you are travelling in a group. To illustrate this fact, the recent survey of the Dawn Newspaper concluded that around 40-45% of the cost will be saved when people are travelling in a group. Although it is easy on the pocket, sometimes group affiliate slow-down in making the progress of tour which break the morale of all members. To conclude, even though touring oneself gives the privilege of personal choices, the enormous amount could be saved while accompanying some partners while travelling.