Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can government do to address these problems? what can individual people can do?

Humans are responsible in damaging environment in various ways. We are the only one who can reduce this problem by taking some help from government. This essay will discuss to resolve environment problems socially, economically and commercially. First & foremost, industrilization is a major cause of air pollution. Factories emits toxic gas like carbon dioxide which is responsible in damaging ozone layer. Moreover, over usage of personal vehical exhaust gases which is responsible for air pollution. Furthermore, increase population will reduce living space and responsible for plethora problems for human beings. For instance, limited amount of residental space, sanitization, food and so on. Over population it self creates lot of waste and people are throwing these waste which contaminates rivers and oceans. In order to save our mother nature we all should come forward and resolve these issues. government plays effective role by creating strict law factories and enforce hefty fine against responsibles. Factory owners should find the ways to use renewable sources like water, air, sun energy. Goevrnment should encourage people to use public transport by keeping affordable tickets. People should use recycle materials and encourage others. Nowadays, many shopping malls runs recycle banks and offering discount on recycle items. To sum up, combat efforts by government and individual we heal the damage and make our earth pleasant place to live.