Some people believe that the world should use only one language.

It is strongly believed by some experts that world population will communicate by one universal language. As everything, this thought has own positive and negative sides. From my personal perspective, using single language has more drawbacks than advantages. On the one hand, utilization of global language will reduce many challenges, we have to overcome nearly every day. In the other words, daily life will be easier. For instance, communication barriers will be destroyed which lead to freedom in traveling, business and education as there is no more demand to learn the particular language. Furthermore, due to world language, economic of many nation will grow as the result of fast purchasing, smooth traveling and quick obtaining of information. Consequently, all nations will have similar language, eventually the same rules and customs. On the other hand, common language will contribute to disappearing of unique between humanity. Hence, language is the main feature and attribute, which differ nations. Every nation has own original and powerful tool of communication that cannot be substituted by one global. By providing one language to people, their history, customs and traditions will disappear. For example, holidays that dedicated to establishing nation language will be forgotten, in consequence part of history will be unremembered. During the period of USSR, particular nations had to know Russian language as the most appropriate language of communication, as the consequences countries which were included to the USSR, communicate more in Russian language than in mothertong. In conclusion, even though single language may have some benefits, however, I consider that its negative effects will trigger to some troubles in the cultural life.