Some people believe that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know.

Nowadays, tourism has boosted all over the world, we can see the majority of young generation travelling from place to place making videos and pictures to writing blogs about them, some people believe that lone traveller has better exposure while other believe that tour groups can enjoy in a better way. this essay supports the idea of solo travelling. To begin with, travelling alone is a great idea because it gives a person a unique opportunity to indulge themselves in an unknown journey and explore any ethnicity, lone travelling can bring a different experience when one can freely move according to the will and interest. For Example, the famous traveller Eva who usually travel alone around the world as a tourist writes much more about the ethnicity and culture of Pakistan than another visitor who often comes to visit in groups. On the other hand, travelling in groups is also a good idea because people can share their knowledge and experience about the destination with others, there is also no fear of being lost while travelling in groups, on the contrary, the drawback of group travel is that one has to follow the schedule and cannot wander according to their wish, For Instance, the famous backpack travellers company offers tour packages with low budget but they put too many people in travel groups that one cannot properly enjoy due to the reason that they have to cooperate with other group members. In conclusion, tourism is one of the exciting profession, Either someone travels all alone or with many people, it is a mindblowing adventure for everyone. meanwhile knocking around by oneself gives a thrilling experience to amuse. a single traveller can learn much more than a bunch of travellers can do all together.