physical education in school curriculm

it is irrefutable true that the burgeoning population consumes too much health care resource due to not having good health. It is often believed by some people that there should be incorporation of physical education in school curriculum. I strongly agree with this viewpoint. To begin with, the first and foremost reason of making a physical education a part of school curriculum is to heighten the awareness among people. As per recent survey the 90% people cannot draw the line among variety of food to determine which one is good for their health as a result, they ate everything having delicious taste and appealing to their eyes. The second vivid reason is reduction in the budget of health care. Governments tend to spend a large amount of its budget on health issues. If the people have knowledge of health issues, then a large amount of money of can be saved of country which can used for providing other facilities to people such as more establishment of educational institution. The third important reason is that physical education subject will make them habitual of exercising and playing games in the growing days of children. It is often seen that many people do not play game and exercise daily. For example, in the developing country more than half of the population do not like to go to gyms. Consequently, they more fall prey to health issues but making physical subject compulsory will generate all good habits in the long run which can make them hale and hearty In conclusion. Physical education will deliver fruitful results if it is made part and parcel of school syllabus because it has so many vivid benefits ranging from increasing awareness to making people more active and game lovers.