Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds.

At present days wild animals and birds living rate is reduced significantly consequently security and ample resources are increased to wild animals and birds. Other people thinks this kind of heavy protection not needed. In my opinion at present pace world this kind of protection is much more needed. To begin with, security to the wild animals and birds are vital at present days due to in this world from the past 4 decades a plethora number of birds and wild animals are dead and some of the animals are extent such as diansours and piccokes. The reason is, in the past almost 80 percent of the earth is a forest area on the contrary right now significant amount of forest is reduced and animals don't have place to live that's why they are dead or extent. Further more, humans hunting also a important problems reduction of wild animals. For instance, survey by the forest department at present animals are facing serious water problem and lack of nutrtion food also they are dying in the forest and one animals and other animals with each other so entire wild animals ecosystem is demaged. Thus, much and more protection is needed for wild animals and birds without security they can't live at present world. On the other side, some people says that heavy concentrate also leads to a problem because wild animals and birds are free animals but keeping them in a zoo's and others areas creats ample of pressure on animals on the contrary it is need i think. This is because, wild animals are living in dangerous world at past it was completely different but at present world we have to keep in a zoo's completely. For example, according to survey by zoo's department they have saved one lakh species from past one decade and these specoes are going to exten because of zoo's animals life saved. Aa a result, protection if the animals is needed with out protection they can't live in this world. In conclusion, i think wild animals and brids security are needed and by this kind of protection solely they can continue in this world.