New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

The life of humans are becoming different by technological advancement and shopping online. I completely agree with this fact that technologies and shopping online has greatly influenced people`s life. To begin, the life of people is going to become easier with technological advancement. What it means, today in most companies have been fulfilled with various technologies. This is because, the majority of people control the production facilities at the push of a button around the world. For example, in many manufacturing of car companies there are a lot of facilities that human being do not have to carry heavy items or spend too much time on producing cars. Furthermore, looking at the way of curing, there are a number of diseases that can be cured by technologies. However, approximately 100 years ago the majority of individuals worked hard to product cars or people might have been cured hardly without technology. As a result, the roles of technologies have influenced the lives of human beings to become more productive. On the other hand, online shopping has also become as famous as traditional markets. It is believed by some that online buying and selling could be time saving. In other words, many people can buy everything by only some phone applications and it helps workers to save crucial time due to the fact that the way of selling products might be easier for merchants. In addition, last year in 2020 most countries were locked down due to Corona Virus and shopping online was safer way of buying. For instance, Amazon is a huge company which sells products online around the world. Therefore, it is expected that e-commerce may outweigh offline markets in the near future. To conclusion, although some individuals believe that traditional shopping is still well-known around the world, it is true that new technologies and shopping online have a great influence on human life.