some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for every type of crimes

Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime nowadays. Many people think that punishments for the crime is not given properly. However, majority of people around think that this problem can affect the future society. I strongly agree that the there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. In olden days the crime counts in the city or around were very less. The people who do the crime were afraid to attempt the crime. There was no technologies that time, so people had no idea to do crime or a mistake. Rules were followed by the people correctly. So when technology came people started seeing many things through technologies such as smart phones, smart tv, internet etc. for example, I saw a small boy taking a purse from a old man who is sitting and travelling in the bus. So, mostly young people came to use more smartphones now. Nowadays young persons are forced to attempt a crime like theft, pit pocket etc. There are many ways to stop this type of crime. First thing children below 18 years should not be allowed to use technologies. So they we can stop young people from committing a crime. The people who attempt to do a small bad thinks should pay fine about a large amount, example, not following the road signal. The person who commits big crime like stealing car has to be punished in the fixed punishments basis. So next time he should think about the punishments before attempting a crime. In conclusion, there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime because the future generation and the future society may get affected. To mitigate such an impact, perfect punishments have to be fined to the crimes done and young people have to stop using technologies. So this will help you to stop the crime in upcoming days.