in many countries, the law says that people must attend scholl until they become 18 years old

Nowadays, every country has different laws for peoples to attend school. Some countries show tendency that their people have to attend school until they become 18 years old. However, some people argue that it is good for them whereas other argue that it has many disadvantages. In this essay we will discuss about both views. To start with, attended school for late age is beneficial for them in some ways. Firstly, they can learn new things and they can do extractives there with help of teachers and class fellows. For example, they can learn various subjects at different ages according to their courses and also, they can participate in sports or other activities. Consequently, it is good for both ways mental and physical. Secondly, earlier education is necessary for their future. For example, if they are week in their basics because of lack of low attendance of their school, it can be threatening for above educations. On the other hand, it has some disadvantages too. Firstly, school’s fees can be burdened for their parents. For example, their half of savings goes as their children’s education fees. Secondly, for youngers it can be monotonous. For example, they have to study for 6 to 7 hours in their daily life. To conclude, going to school can be beneficial in many ways for people. They can learn from the basics of the subjects.