some people believe that there are many reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason.

It is claimed that a number of reasons lead to employees remain working in the same corporation. While, others argue that the primary motive is salary. I completely disagree with this statement, having close-knit and supportive work environment and getting allowance are the motivation for being loyal in one company. The condition of work environment could be strong reason for staying in one enterprise. The employees are spending a half day with their colleagues and when they have problem in the occupation, they should be supporting and assisting each other. Unconsciouly, great teamwork and kinship have built. Moreover, the employees get kind and understanding leader, they will feel more pleasant and endure. Thus, the workers might consider for one thousand times for switching job because of small posibility to meet same form of workplace. A survey conducted by Harvard’s students, 9 of 10 Bank of China’s staffs said, they will not move to others bank owing to convenience of workfield reason. The employees who work at same company for long term are receiving grant. All of allowance include to healthy insurance, pension fund, mortgage. It really beneficial, the employees do not need to worry about urgent need and their future anymore. They main focus only for giving best performance and improve the productivity. For instance, Google as biggest technology company provide complete allowance for their employees To sum up, two reasons that employee are working for many years in one company are surrounding by helpful peer or leader and obtaining subsidy from the company.