Some people believe that their travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses of the worlds fuel resources.

Revolution in air travel has seen in 21st century. It is claimed by some people that the usage of fossil fuels and air pollution is increasing due to increase of air services. It should be limited. I partially agree with this statement. To commence with, certain reasons are there why air travel sources should be restricted. First and foremost, the fossil fuel are neither environment friendly nor renewable. Theirfore, air travel services requires huge amount of fuel and also it omits large proportion of pollution in terms of smoke, which may fall negative effect on human being as well as animals. Consequently, it may give birth to you diseases such as cancer and infection and may effect their blood circulation. Secondly, the fossil fuels are not long lasting, if usage of these fuels are increasing at significantly proportion, people have to face lot of difficulties in the future and it might be extinct. On the contrary, there are two major reasons of why restrictions are not imposed on air travel services because in current days the import and export goods are transported with the help of air services. If these travel services are restricted, it will not only effect on transportation system but also would lead to national income of all countries. Second and prominently, as travelling is one of the fabulous mode of getting incomes for some Nations because they mostly prefer to air services, whenever they are making plan for visiting beautiful spots in other countries. To conclude, all the pollution and fossil fuel consumption is increasing by place out these services have a prominent role in country's development by different ways. That is why I give priority not to restrict these air travels.