Some people believe that the only way to see God is through Jesus, others think that there are other ways regardless.

In modern times, doing a lot of work during our life, has become highly controversial. While it can be argued that the labor for workers after 65 ages should be prevented, another opinion feels that there are no curbs of works at all time, and also at any age. In this essay, I will examine both views of arguments and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are many reasons for banning work after Sixty Five age. Perhaps, the principal reason for this idea is the reduction of the fitness that the person does not have the ability to do his work as the same as in the past. Also, some medical problems appear in this age, such as mental illnesses that the brain can not work or be more concentrated perfectly. A good illustration for that, a lot of European countries and Asian countries approved lows that prevent work in the old ages, namely, Germany and Japan. Despite these arguments, there also cases for the idea that believes that working at age of 65 has no problem. First chief cause for that is the positive effects for people's health, that it makes their life more longer. For example, a lot of studies were done in Western societies revealed that people who continue working after 65 still in their life more than others who don not. In addition, numerous works don not depending on the old ages, such as research work. A good example of that many American scientists with age 90 won a Nobel prize. If we put a lot of consideration about our ages in our work, our life will be more complicated. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the age is not the hindrance for work, but we should put some rules to regulate it. Any development for our societies doesn't occur unless we remove the idea about old ages.