Some people believe that the only important thing in life is his or her work. Without a successful career, life is meaningless.

Many people beleive that the work is too essential for everyone 's and acheive their goals. However, some of the individuals says that without work people can do not entirely complete basic needs in life. It is clear that, there are many other factors play a significant key role in everyone life. It is a debatable topic. Consequently, I am not fully agree with this statement and will discuss both sides in succeeding paragraphs. On the one hand, some people think that the work is important for get their ambitions. First and foremost, without any work how can possible people can easily complete basic needs of the family members. In the Uk country, the survey was also conduct and due to the fact that people were also expenditure more money on their work. For instance, when the person do the work in a better job than they can easily keep stay happy and healthy to her family members. As a result, when the only one person do the work than they suffer from many problem like as, sometimes the person take a stress about work and family. On the other hand, there are other factors have been desirable for successful life. As far know, most of the individuals have been less educated in Indian county than how can possible they are joined better job in large cities than due to without job they can do not success in future life, however there are various different types ofwork are available than they can do it because hard work is the success of key. Consequently, individuals can easily get their goals for better long life. In conclusion, according to me, work is work is not a small or large foreveryone because work is also important for everything and they can't be possible life.