In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look often them sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care the government or the family. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowdays mostly old aged people who live in United kingdom they prefer to stay in shelters where other senior citizens lived. In such houses medical staff always present for their care. Sometimes the leadership has to pay for this care. Question is whose need to take this responsibility the cabinet or the family. I would discuss about this in next paragraphs. Firstly, according to people council does not have any need to pay for this care because they think old aged citizens spent their whole life for family and now its a duty for their blood relations. For example in young age retire persons take care their childs and give them everything which they require now it is childs turn to pay back. Secondly, if goverment pay for this it is a big burden for council because they not have large amounts for this matter they have other sectors also. Country development damaged if they think about this and in nowdays economic conditions also a challange for cabinet so they want to improve country financial shape. Other sectors like education and health is more important than this because they are future of country. For example if goverment spend on senior citizens they not have enough money for others because they pay funds on them. Furthermore, i think elder age homes are expensive and in their young age old people always raised support to childs and made them able to live in society. So now they old and need some care they need support now it is the family duty to stand with their parents and give them everything which they want because they give love and care when you was need. To summarized, support for elderly citizens is family responsebility. Every member have work and they get salary so why they not want to take this duty. Big thing older ones give them love and care in there childhood and now they have a right to take this love and care back from them.