Some people believe that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money should be invested better in other areas.

It is argued that few people feel that the administration is wasting money on the fineart while other think that money should be invested better in other sites. I completely disagree with aformentioned statement because art is the source of emotions and feelings. According to me, Creative work is the experession of human skill and imaganition where humankind explore their ideas and technique. Also. Investing capital means artwork protect the ancent values and tradition of country. Moreover, fineart also helps for children development, teenager are likely to develop communication skills and problem-solving skills. According to expert, in march 2000, 95% of youth were engage in creative work program to show their capability and talent. As a result, they can share notions and views in crative skill. Furthermore, When leadership invest money in arts there are more chances of promote in toursim. In addition, art help out to economy issuses of nations whereas there will be more employment oppourtinities for youngster. Also, increasing of travellers also increase rank of states where many person can learn diverse source of education. If people are aware of creative work, it might help human for daily grind. For instance, There was the picture of Mona Lisa which was the eminent fineart of artist which cost most expenisve art of the world. In conclusion, i believe that art is the part of human life which can desire and express all feelings. Although, some people claim that investing money is not worth in art, but creative work assist expand history of country.