Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In a foreign country language is the key barrier for the people. Some people believe that, there are not only social problems but also practical problems have to face in those country. In this essay, I will completely agree with that statement. In a different country social problems is one of the main problems because of the language barrier. There have been some serious problem, example are, firstly the misunderstanding because someone who entered the new country does not aware the different language that he was not previously spoken. Secondly, he does not express himself because of the language issue. Thirdly, there is a confidence problem when he try to communicate with foreign people. Finally, he may be break the government policies because he does not familiar with the rules and regulations of these countries. Another major issue is a practical that might be happened because of lack of communication. One example if someone want to buy somethings that he is not able to express himself then he may not get his desired services. Another may be in the university because he does not comprehend the lecture properly. And the final problem may happen when he travels from one place to another. Though it is big problem in a different country, we can somehow cope with it with our dedication and hard work. So finally I can say that if we educate ourself before entering to another nation then it is not so tough to cope with a foreign language.