Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the years, an athelete can reach their own achivement with a shorter period of time. However, In order to survive the pressure of this industry the person have to had strong phsychs and clear mind. Nevertheless, some people said that in order to success atheletes only need one of this health, either it is sports or mental. Sports have become one of the most essential skill for an athelete to reach their goals, having a great phsycological body is an advantages and helpfull for their performances in the field. Either, if they are a soccer players or a swimmer, having a healthy body is important for them. However, having clear and sane mind is more essential than having an athletic body. Healthy mental can provide peace and reduce panic to fight the pressure they have to face. The atmosphere when they play is very strong and heavy, with all the tense and burden they have to carry through the game. In addition to that, Mental strenght can reduce the heavy situation and the competion to make them calm and focus while do the match. In conclusion, both mental and physical strenght play a big role in atheletes perfomances. however, celar mind is beneficial to have than phsycal strength, hence of it's benefit to make the player calm and reduce the tense of the game or the sports.