Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects, while others claim that students should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find interesting.

Some individuals believe that students need study all core subjects, while others argue that they should concentrate on subject that they are knowledgeable or fascinates them. Although to study all school subjects would be beneficial for student, I believe that teenagers should more focus on the particular subject. There are several reason why wide variety of curriculum subjects could be beneficial for students. Firstly, if adolescents would be taught with many subjects, they can gain huge amount of information and have a knowledge about many spheres. Also, they can stand important people for society, since they are versatile in many aspects of the society. Secondly, students would not encounter with problems of employment in their future life, as many companies usually looking for employees who have knowledge not only about particular subject or sphere. However, I side with those who believe that students should focus on particular subject that they have much opportunities and interesting for them. Students will be more mature, knowledgeable and they will be more opportunity in successful career growth, as their attention is only concentrated on to study particular main sphere. Furthermore, concentration of students on subject that they are best will be beneficial for both government and students. Because it can be very rewarding and enjoyable for students to let them not to be bored, and for the government it can provide them with good employees. In conclusion, it might be seen that to study all school subjects could be beneficial for students, but I believe that studying of particular subject is much better, as students will be mature, knowledgeable and provide them with great career growth.