Describe a website you have bought something from

Tiki is one of the most popular online retailers in Vietnam and its website has been widely used and favored by millions of users recently. It is very famous for the super-fast delivery service and a variety of authentic products with very reasonable prices. Their diverse products range from clothes to household items, but the most well-known one is books. Almost every kind of books are available on Tiki, either Vietnamese or English books. And the greatest thing is that the price they offer is always 20-30% lower than in book stores. I have bought dozens of books on Tiki and never a time did I feel disappointed. I always received books within a day and they were all in good quality. Last month, I decided to buy a new mobile phone as a self-reward after two months working extremely hard during the summer. Normally, I would go to the mobile store to properly examine the phone before making a decision to buy it or not. But this time, I made up my mind to try once buying an electronic item online to see how it would turn out to be. And I chose Tiki because the price on its website was 2 million Dong lower than in store. The process of purchasing was very simple as I could pay through online banking, which was super convenient. And the phone was delivered right on the next day with no breakage or errors at all. Needless to say, I was absolutely satisfied. I think I will continue using this website in the future.